So Much Achieved.
So Much Left To Do.

The Present And Future Of - An Anniversary Compilation


adcBicycle “You And The Snow”
The Great Mundane “Unpacking The Day” w/ Fuellsand
Sichtbeton “Frei Sein”
Neuf Meuf “Let The Phone Ring”
Nic Bommarito “Song For Runner-Up”
The Sleeping Tree “You’ve Got To Be Strong”
Crepusculum “Sleep At Sunrise”
Daniel Maze “Herons Are Mellow”
Nicolas Bernier “Aus Aktuellem Anlass” w/ Alexandr Vatagin + Audio88
Und Morgen, Der Asphalt “Wo Finden Wir Zusammen”
Konntinent “Dust Cloud Super Hero”
Ian Hawgood “The Subterranean Of Me And You”
Heezen “Rubber Traces”
Werner Kitzmüller “Saliva” w/ Alexandr Vatagin
Plaistow “Yap-Yap”
Ferriswheel “Light And Bells”
kes “Horried Priest Of Lonliness”
powered by
Front_500 .. 72dpi .. 300dpi
Back_500 ... 72dpi .. 300dpi
ALL-IN-ONE (256kbit, 150MB) (lossless, 390MB)

Want to order the CD?
This way to the shop!

Learn about the artists here